Home

Jury Service

Self-Help

Traffic

Tentative Rulings

Criminal

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Holidays

 

2015 Court Holidays

 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Thursday, February 12 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 16 President’s Day
Tuesday, March 31 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day